Legal holidays in China

You will find here the legal holidays applicable in Mainland China.

2022

Saturday 01 January to Monday 03 January 2022 - New Year’s Day

From Monday 31 January to Sunday 06 February (included) - Spring Festival

  • Saturday 29 January and Sunday 30 February are working days.

From Sunday 03 April to Tuesday 05 April (included) - Tomb Sweeping Festival

  • Saturday 02 April is working day.

From Saturday 30 April to Thursday 04 May (included) - Labor Day Holiday

  • Sunday 25 April and Saturday 08 May are working days.

From Friday 03 June to Sunday 05 June (included) - Dragon Boat Festival

From Saturday 10 September to Monday 12 September (included) - Mid-Autumn Festival

From Saturday 01 October to Friday 07 October (included) - National Day

  • Sunday 08 October and Sunday 09 October are working days.