Legal holidays in Mainland China

Mazars' Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou offices will be closed on the following days...

2018

  • From Saturday 30 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 (included) - New Year’s Day
  • From Thursday 15 February to Wednesday 21 February (included) - Spring Festival
    Our offices will be closed from 14 - 22 February. Sunday 11 February and Saturday 24 February are working days. 
  • From Thursday 5 April to Saturday 7 April (included) - Tomb Sweeping Festival
    Sunday 8 April is working day.
  • From Sunday 29 April to Tuesday 1 May - Labor Holiday
    Saturday 28 April is working day.
  • From Saturday 16 June to Monday 18 June (included) - Dragon Boat Festival
  • From Saturday 22 September to Monday 24 September (included) - Mid-Autumn Festival
  • From Monday 1 October to Sunday 7 October (included) - National Day
    Saturday 29 September and Sunday 30 September are working days. 

Share